This is my first blog post, and chances are I will delete this before any of you get to read it.
If you are reading this though, that’s because I felt it was good enough to keep (:

I have decided to just blog about anything that happens in MY OWN LITTLE WORLD with both my guys.

I will probably not post my son & husband’s name on here for safety reasons, but you will know when I’m talking about them!

I have decided to start blogging for a number of reasons.
1. The blogs that I keep up with daily have inspired me.
2. I like participating in giveaways, and thought my friends, family & fans would like to participate in a few that I host.
3. I would like to start doing reviews of products, and the best way; BLOGGING!

So, if I sound interesting enough for you to stick around, pull up a chair and watch me blog!
Maybe one day I will be a successful blogger!

Don’t aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally.  ~David Frost

*I would like to thank my husband for supporting me in everything I do. Most of my ideas only last a while, but he has always supported me and helped in any way possible.

Leave a Reply

