Ocean Spray Fruit Flavored Snacks are made with real fruit juice (very important when choosing a snack for Little Man). Colors & flavors come from natural sources. One pouch contains 100% of your daily Vitamin C and there are only 80 calories per pouch. Great for mom & dad too!

Here, is what I received;
1 box of Cherries & Berries flavored snacks
1 box of Assorted Fruit flavored snacks (flavors include strawberry, grape, cherry & mixed berry)
10 coupons for $1.10 off when you buy two (2) boxes of Ocean Spray’s New Fruit Flavored Snacks
And a nice letter from Pssst…explaining about the package.

The first thing I noticed was each box has 2 box tops. That’s right, 2 box tops per box!

The next thing I noticed, and I was VERY surprised and stoked to see; there are 10 pouches (Yes, you read that right, ten pouches!) of individual snacks. I have seen 4, 6 and 8 packages per box, but NEVER 10.

Then, I decided it was time for my son & I to try them. The hard part was picking which flavor to try.
I chose Berries & Cherries and Little Man decided to try Assorted Fruit.

My first thought was how sweet they are. Then I realized how juicy they are! They aren’t dry like most ‘off-brand’ snacks. Before I knew it, my pouch was empty.

Overall, I am very satisfied with Ocean Spray’s New Fruit Flavored Snacks. I have recently seen them around stores. Prices are the same as store brand snacks and most stores I have seen come with coupons stuck on each box!

I do have some coupons left that I received in my package. If you are interested in trying them out, send me your mailing address at angela.myownlittleworld@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

