Today I received my Panda Express Chinese New Year package!

The kit is used to educate children on The Chinese New Year. My kit contained several activity sheets, a learning disc and about 50 bookmarks. On the back of the bookmarks there are coupons to Panda Express.
Buy any 2 entree plates and get a kids meal FREE!

I want to give away many of these as they expire March 31st and we will be unable to eat at Panda Express 50 times by March 31st.
If you are interested in 1 (or more!) of these Chinese New Year bookmarks please email me at angela.myownlittleworld@gmail.com leave your COMPLETE NAME AND MAILING ADDRESS and I will get them in the mail within 2 days of receiving your info.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

