First off, I hope you all had a wonderful day!

As most of you know, the hubby treated my mom, mother-in-law and myself to a nice day of pampering (:
I got my haircut. I wasn’t really sure what I wanted so I just told the hairstylist not too short but not too long.

She gave me this cute bob (:
Well, if I had it styled it would be cute!

Then we went to get our nails done. I got french tips and some pink toes for Valentine’s Day (:

While I was out, I stopped at HEB. If you have an HEB near you (Texas residents only), you should check out the make-up section!
I found tons of cosmetics for 50%-75% off!!!

Which brings me to my next random topic…
If you can guess how much I spent on all this you will get some Mama Love (:
Or if you can guess how much I saved, you will also get some Mama Love!

If there is a correct guess for both, I will give 2 prizes. But, if no one guess correctly, I will give only 1 prize to whoever guessed the closest to the price I spent.

I will give until 12 (noon) EST on Sunday, Feb. 12th!
And remember, sharing is GOOD!! (:

 

Well, again I will be off most of the day tomorrow. We are taking my brother-in-law to the airport then taking little man to Zoomerang so his Gam Gam (my mother-in-law) can have one more play day with him before she leaves too.

2 responses »

  1. I’m guessing you spent $10, and saved $45.

  2. liberty boblett says:

    My guess is you spent $12 and saved $21….

Leave a Reply

