-Valentine’s Day dinner
-My home remedy for cellulite
-New domain & hosting site

 

I hope you all had a lovely Valentine’s Day! My day was nice and lax-just the way I like it.

I made dinner for hubby and Little Man. We had garlic peppercorn pork tenderloin, steamed mixed veggies with fresh Parmesan cheese and crescent rolls. It was awfully tasty (:

For dessert we had Betty Crocker Warm Delights Minis.

Today I tried that “home-remedy” to reduce cellulite. First off let me say, it is VERY messy! It took about 15 minutes to was out the bathtub and it feels like I’m rubbing sand onto my legs.

I rubbed the “concoction” onto my legs for 2 minutes in an upward motion. I’m not 100% it worked, but the olive oil made my legs feel and look nice lol. I have found another way of using the concoction and will be trying it sometime this week.

Here is the link I found for the one I will try later on…
I HATE CELLULITE

One last thing before I go for the night.
I have been talking with some other amazing bloggers and tomorrow I will be doing the final steps in getting my own domain and hosting site. I have never done this before so I don’t know when it will take place or anything so please bear with me. And, as I know more I will update you all.
I will be available all day for questions if you email me. Again my email is angela.myownlittleworld@gmail.com

Thank you all and good night!

2 responses »

  1. Love{&}Bugs says:

    Cute blog. I am stopping by from the Alexa hop and hope you will do the same. Have a wonderful day!

  2. Jen says:

    saying hi from mbs. grabbed your button!

Leave a Reply

